Brandon Bayless – President

City of Lawrence


Rick Lanzrath – President-Elect

City of Andover


Michael Heigert – Past-President

Alfred Benesch & Company


Kevin Wiggins – Secretary

City of Emporia


Dan Stack – Treasurer



Tod Salfrank – Director

Bureau of Local Projects


Tom Keil – Director

City of Derby


Brett Letkowski – Director



Ron Nuessen – Director

Alfred Benesch & Company


Karla Waters – Director



Dan Holloway – Director

CFS Engineers


Brian Clennan – Director

City of Hutchinson


David Cronin – Director

City of Lawrence


Back to top